..

.

 

Navy Seal

USS Glacier AGB-4 Association

Membership Email List

If you are a Member of the Association and would like to have your Email address listed here, please contact the Webmaster with your authorization.

Andrew, Edwin edwin@cde.com
Benac, Peter J. benacpj@gateway.net
Boyd, Jr., William bill1079@aol.com
Brown, Frank L. fandebrown@q.com
Butler, David S. davidlavonne.butler@gmail.com
Carpenter, Dave grog@infomagic.net
Collins, John ncdpc@vol.com
Collins, Ronald C. antarcticron@yahoo.com
DeLuca, Rosario RDeluca834@aol.com
Dietrich, Robert pibroch@cox.net
Dursthoff, Leonard LDursthoff@aol.com
Fair, Thomas E. tfair911@aol.com
Gridley, Ross rgridley@eznet.net
Heuer, Kurt kurtheuer@gmail.com
Hitch, Dan drh105@earthlink.net
Johnson, James A. Bassman001@bellsouth.net
Jung, Robert rjtvlane@mchsi.com
LaCorte, Roland M. lacorte5@optonline.net
Lease, Barry L. Lease2740@comcast.net
Lile, Zane E. zelmel@arkansas.net
Makoski, Jr. Leo A. lmakoski@infoave.net
Mooney, Samuel. Smoon38@aol.com
Moore, J.H. jay.h.moore@worldnet.att.net
Natoli, Thomas renegadeTom@webtv.net
Norton, Michael sailor57@rochester.rr.com
O'Grady, Terrence ussterbabs@webtv.net
Otzen, Keith keithotzen@yahoo.com
Pennington, Charlie cjpennington1@hotmail.com
Seeney, Jerry GSeeney750@aol.com
Shrauger, John johnshrauger@home.com
Slabaugh, Dan dslab@dpc.net
Smith, Glenn gdsmith@cfl.rr.com
Springer, Jerry jerryjoyce@locl.net
Stanley, Lancerlot LStan209@hotmail.com
Timmerman, Bill billzmac@zoominternet.net
Townsend, Howard joyndoc@tscnet.com
White, Charles M. cmwhite39@cox.net
Willard, Russ Mman1776@aol.com
Woodley, Raymond rawoodley@tampabay.rr.com
Zenzen, Gil gzenzen@charter.net
Roster Overview | Membership | Personal Web site | Enlist ]  
USS Glacier AGB-4 Association
4120 Pepperwood Trail
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Telephone
1.952.935.1107
Email
agb4@ussglacier.com
Enlist in the Association
*Mighty G*   *Follow Me*
The Bow | Quarterdeck | Dispatches | Annals | Roster | Signals ]
USA Flag
The Bow
The Quarterdeck
Dispatches
Annals
Roster
Signals